WRESTLING

Home
School Board
Contacts
Academics
Counselor
Clubs/Activities
Photogallery
Library
Athletics
FFA

High School Wrestling

 

All Conference: 
 

All State: 
 

 

 

 
 

DATE

SITE

IND. PLACE
Dec. 2-3 Havre Inv. 145 Tate Niederegger 2nd
160  Kurtis Hamilton 4th
Fri. Dec. 9 Chinook Mixer ----------------------------
Sat. Dec.10 Glasgow tourney Team:  14th
145 Tate Niederegger 1st
Thurs. Dec 15 Ft. Benton Mixer -----------------------
Dec. 16-17 Holiday Classic-CMR 145 Tate Niederegger 2nd
Dec. 22 Shelby Mixer -----------------------------
Thurs. Jan. 5 CJI Mixer ---------------------------
Jan. 6-7 Cut Bank Inv. ----------------------------
Thurs Jan. 12 Simms/FF mixer not attending
Jan. 13-14 Choteau Inv. 145 Tate Niederegger 1st
Thurs Jan. 19 Hays/LP mixer --------------------
Fri. Jan. 20 Chinook Mixer       Senior Night --------------------
Sat. Jan. 21 Harlem Inv. 145 Tate Niederegger 1st
Thurs. Jan. 26 Big Sandy Mixer cancelled
Sat. Jan. 28 Malta Inv. 145 Tate Niederegger 1st
Sat. Feb. 4 DIVISIONAL@Shelby  
Feb. 10-11 STATE @ Billings  

Roster

Wrestling Divisional Schedule

State Wrestling Schedule and  Brackets

Individual Awards:
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forms and Links

Athletic Schedules
Physical Form

Junior High

 

First Practice Date: January 31

 


 

DATE

SITE

IND. PLACINGS
Feb. 24 Ft. Benton  
Feb. 25 Havre Inv.  
March 2 Big Sandy  
March 9 Chinook Inv.  
March 16 Malta Inv.  
March 21 Harlem Inv. JH tourney  

Roster

 

HOME | CONTACTS | ACADEMICS | COUNSELOR | CLUBS| LIBRARY |SPORTS | BOOSTER CLUB | FFA

Last Updated  February 01, 2017                                               Contact the Webmaster

Copyright Chinook Schools 2011-2014