Administration

Darin Hannum

Darin Hannum

Superintendent

hannumd@chinookschools.org

Jonathan Martin

Jonathan Martin

Principal

martinj@chinookschools.org

Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans

Secretary

evansm@chinookschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Hasler-Elliot

Mrs. Hasler-Elliot

Kindergarten

haslers@chinookschools.org

Ms. Jones

Ms. Jones

Kindergarten

jonesm@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Bell

Mrs. Bell

1st Grade

bellc@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Edwards

Mrs. Edwards

1st Grade

edwardst@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Barber

Mrs. Barber

2nd Grade

barbers@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Metcalfe

Mrs. Metcalfe

3rd Grade

metcalfeb@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Weinheimer

Mrs. Weinheimer

3rd Grade

weinheimer@chinookschools.org

Miss Fouts

Miss Fouts

4th Grade

foutss@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Scofield

Mrs. Scofield

4th Grade

scofielde@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Paulsen

Mrs. Paulsen

5th Grade

paulsenj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. MacLeod

Mrs. MacLeod

5th Grade

macleodl@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Deanon

Mrs. Deanon

6th Grade

downsj@chinookschools.org

Mr. Weinheimer

Mr. Weinheimer

6th Grade

weinheimerb@chinookschools.org

Specialist Teachers

Mr. Williams

Mr. Williams

Music

williamsl@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Harry

Mrs. Harry

Librarian

harryk@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Heilig

Mrs. Heilig

Guidance Aide

heiligj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Stuker

Mrs. Stuker

Technology

stukerr@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Whitney

Mrs. Whitney

Title 1

whitneyj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Ymzon

Mrs. Ymzon

Special Education

ymzona@chinookschools.org

Paraprofessional Educators

Miss Hines

Miss Hines

Aide

hinesc@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Haas

Mrs. Haas

Aide

haasj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Haider

Mrs. Haider

Aide

haiderl@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Rasmussen

Mrs. Rasmussen

Aide

rasmussenj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Reid

Mrs. Reid

Aide

reidsj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Darrah

Mrs. Darrah

Aide

darrahp@chinookschools.org

Mrs. MacLean

Mrs. MacLean

Aide

macleanjj@chinookschools.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Brown

Mrs. Brown

Kitchen

brownhe@chinookschools.org

Mr. Martin

Mr. Martin

Kitchen

marting@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Drugge

Mrs. Drugge

Kitchen

druggek@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Swenson

Mrs. Swenson

Kitchen

swensonb@chinookschools.org

Ms. Briere

Ms. Briere

Custodial

briereb@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Reed

Mrs. Reed

Custodial

reedj@chinookschools.org

Mr. Swenson

Mr. Swenson

Custodial

swensond@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Hauer

Mrs. Hauer

Nurse

JHauer@blainecounty-mt.gov