Administration

Darin Hannum

Darin Hannum

Superintendent

hannumd@chinookschools.org

Jonathan Martin

Jonathan Martin

Principal

martinj@chinookschools.org

Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans

Secretary

evansm@chinookschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Gibson

Mrs. Gibson

Kindergarten

gibsond@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Hasler-Elliot

Mrs. Hasler-Elliot

Kindergarten

haslers@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Barber

Mrs. Barber

1st Grade

barbers@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Edwards

Mrs. Edwards

1st Grade

edwardst@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Davies

Mrs. Davies

2nd Grade

daviesa@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Scofield

Mrs. Scofield

3rd Grade

scofielde@chinookschools.org

Miss Fouts

Miss Fouts

4th Grade

foutss@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Paulsen

Mrs. Paulsen

5th Grade

paulsenj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. MacLeod

Mrs. MacLeod

5th Grade

macleodl@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Deanon

Mrs. Deanon

6th Grade

downsj@chinookschools.org

Specialist Teachers

Mrs. Heilig

Mrs. Heilig

Guidance Aide

heiligj@chinookschools.org

Miss Fouts

Miss Fouts

Technology

foutss@chinookschools.org

Paraprofessional Educators

Miss Hines

Miss Hines

Aide

hinesc@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Haas

Mrs. Haas

Aide

haasj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Rasmussen

Mrs. Rasmussen

Aide

rasmussenj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Reid

Mrs. Reid

Aide

reidsj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Darrah

Mrs. Darrah

Aide

darrahp@chinookschools.org

Mrs. MacLean

Mrs. MacLean

Aide

macleanjj@chinookschools.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Brown

Mrs. Brown

Kitchen

brownhe@chinookschools.org

Mr. Martin

Mr. Martin

Kitchen

marting@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Drugge

Mrs. Drugge

Kitchen

druggek@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Swenson

Mrs. Swenson

Kitchen

swensonb@chinookschools.org

Ms. Briere

Ms. Briere

Custodial

briereb@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Reed

Mrs. Reed

Custodial

reedj@chinookschools.org

Mr. Swenson

Mr. Swenson

Custodial

swensond@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Hauer

Mrs. Hauer

Nurse

JHauer@blainecounty-mt.gov