Administration

Darin Hannum

Darin Hannum

Superintendent

hannumd@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2628 x 226

Matt Molyneaux

Matt Molyneaux

Principal

molyneauxm@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 225

Paula Molyneaux

Paula Molyneaux

Athletic Director

molyneaux@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 254

Moses Deanon

Moses Deanon

Business Manager

businessoffice@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 224

Fay Friede

Fay Friede

Counselor

friedef@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2454 x 259

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Allen

Ms. Allen

7-12 VoAg Instructor / FFA Advisor

allenr@chinookschools.org

Ms. Hamilton

Ms. Hamilton

7-12 Family Consumer Science

hamiltonh@chinookschools.org

Mr. Harwood

Mr. Harwood

7-8 Science / History

harwoodk@chinookschools.org

Mr. Hayes

Mr. Hayes

7-12 Social Studies

hayesd@chinookschools.org

Mr. Heilig

Mr. Heilig

7-12 Mathematics

heiligd@chinookschools.org

Ms. Kellam

Ms. Kellam

9-12 English/Spanish

kellaml@chinookschools.org

Mr. Linquist

Mr. Linquist

7-12 Mathematics

linquista@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Molyneaux

Mrs. Molyneaux

9-12 Business

molyneaux@chinookschools.org

Ms. Ortner

Ms. Ortner

Resource Room Instructor

ortnerb@chinookschools.org

Mr. Seymour

Mr. Seymour

7-12 Physical Education

seymourm@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Terry

Mrs. Terry

7-10 English

terryj@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Topsky

Mrs. Topsky

7-12 Art

topskym@chinookschools.org

Mr. Williams

Mr. Williams

5-12 Band / Choir

williamsl@chinookschools.org

Ms. Wood

Ms. Wood

9-12 Science / Chemistry

woodj@chinookschools.org

Faculty

Mrs. Edwards

Mrs. Edwards

K-12 Librarian

edwardst@chinookschools.org

Chrissy Downs

Chrissy Downs

Office Secretary

downsc@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 221

Billie Haugen

Billie Haugen

IT / Office Secretary

haugenb@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 221

Mrs. Erskine

Mrs. Erskine

Title I

erskines@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Darrah

Mrs. Darrah

Title I

darrahp@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Warburton

Mrs. Warburton

Special Ed. Aide

warburtonk@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Ramberg

Mrs. Ramberg

Special Ed Aide

rambergd@chinookschools.org

Ms. Olson

Ms. Olson

Study Hall / Library Aide

olsond@chinookschools.org