Administration

Fred Hofman

Superintendent

 

hofmanf@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2628 x 4801

Matt Molyneaux

Matt Molyneaux

Principal

 

molyneauxm@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 225

Paula Molyneaux

Paula Molyneaux

Athletic Director

 

molyneaux@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 254

Moses Deanon

Moses Deanon

Business Manager

 

deanonm@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 224

fACULTY

Mrs. Billmayer

7-12 VoAg Instructor / FFA Advisor

Mr. Turner

7-12 Family Consumer Science

Mr. Harwood

Mr. Harwood

7-8 Science / History

Mr. Jones

Mr. Jones

7-12 Social Studies

Mr. Llante

7-12 Mathematics

Ms. Kellam

Ms. Kellam

9-12 English/Spanish

Mrs. Llante

7-12 Mathematics

Mrs. Molyneaux

Mrs. Molyneaux

9-12 Business

Mr. Seymour

Mr. Seymour

7-12 Physical Education

Mrs. Terry

Mrs. Terry

7-10 English

Mrs. Gandenberger

Mrs. Gandenberger

7-12 Art

Mr. Morris

5-12 Band / Choir

Mr. Chriss

9-12 Science / Chemistry

Mrs.  Friede

Mrs. Friede

Counselor

 

friedef@chinookschools.org

357-2454 ext. 259

Mrs. Harry

Mrs. Harry

K-12 Librarian

Staff

Chrissy Downs

Chrissy Downs

Office Secretary

 

downsc@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 221

Mrs. Erskine

Mrs. Erskine

Title I

Ms. Olson

Ms. Olson

Study Hall / Library Aide