Administration

Darin Hannum

Darin Hannum

Superintendent

hannumd@chinookschools.org

 

(406) 357-2628 x 226

Matt Molyneaux

Matt Molyneaux

Principal

molyneauxm@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 225

Paula Molyneaux

Paula Molyneaux

Athletic Director

molyneaux@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 254

Moses Deanon

Moses Deanon

Business Manager

deanonm@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 224

fACULTY

Ms. Allen

Ms. Allen

7-12 VoAg Instructor / FFA Advisor

Ms. Hamilton

Ms. Hamilton

7-12 Family Consumer Science

Mr. Harwood

Mr. Harwood

7-8 Science / History

Mr. Jones

Mr. Jones

7-12 Social Studies

Mr. Heilig

Mr. Heilig

7-12 Mathematics

Ms. Kellam

Ms. Kellam

9-12 English/Spanish

Mr. Linquist

Mr. Linquist

7-12 Mathematics

Mrs. Molyneaux

Mrs. Molyneaux

9-12 Business

Mr. Seymour

Mr. Seymour

7-12 Physical Education

Mrs. Terry

Mrs. Terry

7-10 English

Mrs. Gandenberger

Mrs. Gandenberger

7-12 Art

Mr. Williams

Mr. Williams

5-12 Band / Choir

Ms. Wood

Ms. Wood

9-12 Science / Chemistry

Mrs.  Friede

Mrs. Friede

Counselor

friedef@chinookschools.org

357-2454 ext. 259

Mrs. Harry

Mrs. Harry

K-12 Librarian

Staff

Chrissy Downs

Chrissy Downs

Office Secretary

downsc@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 221

Billie Haugen

Billie Haugen

IT / Office Secretary

haugenb@chinookschools.org

(406) 357-2236 x 221

Mrs. Erskine

Mrs. Erskine

Title I

Ms. Smith

Ms. Smith

Resource Aide

Mrs. Darrah

Mrs. Darrah

Concessions Mgr.

Mrs. Warburton

Mrs. Warburton

Special Ed. Aide

Mrs. Ramberg

Mrs. Ramberg

Special Ed Aide

Ms. Olson

Ms. Olson

Study Hall / Library Aide