Awards

Team

Individual Awards:

All Conference: 

Individual Placers at state:

All State: 

Forms and Links

Athletic Schedules
Physical Form

 

Varsity

Date

Site

Results

Nov. 30
Dec. 1
Havre Inv.  
Fri. Dec. 7 Chinook Mixer  
Sat. Dec 8 Glasgow tourney  
Thurs Dec 13 Ft. Benton Mixer  
Dec. 14-15 Holiday Classic-CMR  
Dec. 21 Shelby Mixer  
Thurs. Jan. 3 CJI Mixer  
Jan. 4-5 Cut Bank Inv.  
Jan. 11-12 Choteau Inv.  
Thurs Jan. 17 Hays/LP mixer  
Fri. Jan. 18 Chinook Mixer   

 
Sat. Jan. 20 Harlem Inv.  
Thurs. Jan. 24 Big Sandy Mixer  
Sat. Jan. 26 Malta Inv.  
Sat. Feb. 2 DIVISIONAL@Cut Bank  
Feb. 8-9 STATE @ Billings  

Junior High

DATE

SITE

 
Feb. 22 JHWR @ Fort Benton  
Feb. 23 Havre Inv.  
Feb. 28 Big Sandy  
March 7 Chinook Inv.  
March 14 Malta Inv.  
March 19 Harlem Inv. JH tourney