Awards

Team: Qualified three for state (JT, Rebecca, Favion)

Individual Awards:

All Conference:  JT Hauer, Rebecca Stroh,  Favion Couturier

Varsity

Date

Site

Results

Nov. 30

Dec. 1

Havre Inv.

138 Garrett -5th 

138 Ethan L. -6th

160 J T – 3rd

152 Ross-5th

Fri. Dec. 7 Chinook Mixer  
Sat. Dec 8 Glasgow tourney  160 JT – 3rd
Thurs Dec 13 Ft. Benton Mixer  
Dec. 14-15 Holiday Classic-CMR  ————–
Dec. 21 Shelby Mixer  
Thurs. Jan. 3 CJI Mixer  
Jan. 4-5 Cut Bank Inv. 132 Garrett 3rd
152 JT 5th
Jan. 11-12 Choteau Inv. 145 Ross 6th
152 JT 5th
Thurs Jan. 17 Hays/LP mixer  
Fri. Jan. 18

Chinook Mixer   

 

 
Sat. Jan. 20 Harlem Inv. 113 Rebecca 4th
145 Ross 4th
152 JT 3rd
160 Favion 2nd
Thurs. Jan. 24 Big Sandy Mixer  
Sat. Jan. 26 Malta Inv. 152 – JT 3rd
160 – Favion 3rd
Sat. Feb. 2 DIVISIONAL@Cut Bank  
Feb. 8-9 STATE @ Billings  

Junior High

DATE

SITE

 
Feb. 22 JHWR @ Fort Benton  
Feb. 23 Havre Inv.  
Feb. 28 Big Sandy  
March 7 Chinook Inv.  
March 14 Malta Inv.  
March 19 Harlem Inv. JH tourney