Sugarbeeter Volleyball

AWARDS

Team: Conference Champions
District Champions

All Conference:
Individual:
 1st team-Sierra Swank, Kourtney Hanson
2nd team-Megan Molyneaux

All State:
Sierra Swank

Varsity

DATE

OPPONENT

Scores

Fri Aug 25 Fort Benton 1-3 L
Sat Aug 26 @Malta Tourney  
Thurs Aug 31 @Box Elder 3-0 W
Fri Sept 1 Chinook Tourney  
Sat Sept 2 Chinook Tourney  
Thurs Sept 7 @North Star 2-3 L
Mon Sept 11 C/JV Vs Havre  
Fri Sept 15 @Big Sandy 3-0 W
Sat Sept 16 Hays/LP 3-0 W
Tues Sept 19 Malta 2-3 L
Thurs Sept 21 @CJI 3-0 W
Thurs Sept 28 North Star (Homecoming) 1-3 L
Sat Sept 30 @Fort Benton Tourney  
Tues Oct 3 C/JV @Havre  
Thurs Oct 5 Big Sandy 3-0 W
Sat Oct 7 @Fort Benton 0-3 L
Tues Oct 10 @Malta 3-2 W
Thurs Oct 12 CJI 3-0 W
Mon Oct 16 @Hays/LP 3-0 W
Tues Oct 17 Box Elder (Senior Night) 3-1 W
 Oct 26-27 Districts
CJI
Big Sandy
Box Elder
CJI
1-3 L
3-0 W
3-0 W
0-3 L 3rd
 Nov 2-4 Divisionals
Simms
GFCC
Fort Benton
3-2 W
0-3 L
2-3 L
 Nov 9-11 State  

Junior High

DATE

OPPONENT

Scores
Thurs Aug 24 Fort Benton  
Sat Aug 26 Jamboree Hays/LP and St. Jude  
Thurs Aug 31 Box Elder  
Thurs Sept 7 North Star  
Sat Sept 9 Jamboree St. Jude and North Star  
Fri Sept 15 Big Sandy  
Sat Sept 16 Jamboree Hays/LP and CJI  
Thurs Sept 21 CJI  
Sat Sept 23 Jamboree Box Elder and Big Sandy  
Tues Sept 26 Fort Benton  
Fri Sept 29 Tourney  
Sat Sept 30 Tourney