FOOTBALL

Home
Up
 

Forms and Links

Athletic Schedules
Physical Form

 

 

 


High School Football

 

 

 


Fall Cheerleaders

 

Schedule & Scores

Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES

Sat. Aug.31

CJI

12-18L

Sat. Sept. 7

@GFC

56-38W

Fri. Sept. 13

Sunburst

67-18W

Sat. Sept. 21

@Centerville

49-28 W

Fri. Sept. 27

Cascade (Homecoming)

65-12 W

Fri. Oct.4

Simms

34-70 L

Fri. Oct. 11

@Fort Benton

34-27 L

Thurs. Oct. 17

Belt (Senior Night)

54-58 L

Wed. Oct. 17

PDB @Power

6-48 L

Junior Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Tues. Sept. 3 @CJI

12-16L

Mon. Sept. 9 GFC

38-20W

Mon. Sept. 16 CJI

6-12 L

Mon. Sept. 23 Centerville

48-14 W

Mon. Sept. 30 @cascade

40-20 W

Mon. Oct. 7 @simms

20-14 W

Mon. Oct. 14 Fort Benton

Cancelled

Mon. Oct. 21 @Belt

6-46 L

ROSTER

PLAYOFF BRACKET

AWARDS:
Team:

Individual:

OFFENSE: 

DEFENSE: 
 

Access http://www.maxpreps.com for statistical info.

 


Junior High Football

Schedule & Scores

 

DATE

OPPONENT

Scores
Sat. Aug. 31 CJI

6-0 W

Tues. Sept. 3 Hays/LP L
Thurs. Sept. 5 @GFC 0-66 L
Fri. Sept.13 Sunburst 6-28 L
Sat. Sept. 21 @Centerville 34-2 W
Tues. Sept. 24 @Hays/LP 12-34 L
Fri. Sept. 27 Cascade 12-38 L
Fri. Oct. 4 Simms W
Fri. Oct. 11 @Fort Benton 0-50 L

ROSTER

HOME | CONTACTS | ACADEMICS | COUNSELOR | CLUBS| LIBRARY |SPORTS | BOOSTER CLUB | FFA

Last Updated  June 11, 2014                                               Contact the Webmaster

Copyright Chinook Schools 2011-2014