FOOTBALL

Home
Up
 

Forms and Links

Athletic Schedules
Physical Form

 

 

Sugarbeeter Football


 

 

 

Fall Cheerleaders

 

 

Schedule & Scores

Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Sat. Aug 26 @Choteau 0-36L
Fri. Sept 1 CJI 18-16W
Fri. Sept 8 Cascade  
Fri. Sept 15 @Fort Benton 2-36L
Fri. Sept 22 @Rocky Boy TBA
Fri. Sept 29 Simms (Homecoming, Senior Night) TBA
Sat. Oct. 7 @Centerville TBA
Friday Oct. 13 Seeded Playoff  

Junior Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Mon. Aug 28 Choteau  
Tues.Sept 5 @CJI  
Mon.Sept 11 @Cascade  
Mon.Sept 18 Fort Benton  
Mon.Sept 25 Rocky Boy  
Mon.Oct 2 @Simms  
Mon. Oct 9 Centerville  

ROSTER

 

AWARDS:
Team:


Individual:

All Conference: 

All State:
 
 

 


Junior High Football

 

Schedule & Scores

 

DATE

OPPONENT

Scores
Sat. Aug 26 @Choteau 50-6W
Fri. Sept 1 CJI  
Fri. Sept 8 Cascade  
Fri. Sept 15 @Fort Benton  
Fri. Sept 22 @Rocky Boy  
Fri. Sept 29 Simms (Homecoming)  

ROSTER

HOME | CONTACTS | ACADEMICS | COUNSELOR | CLUBS| LIBRARY |SPORTS | BOOSTER CLUB | FFA

Last Updated  September 19, 2017                                               Contact the Webmaster

Copyright Chinook Schools 2011-2014

Jostens Link-Shop for Gear
Want to Purchase Beeter Gear!  Try shopping at the Josten's link
Jostens website