FOOTBALL

Home
Up
 

Forms and Links

Athletic Schedules
Physical Form

 

 

Attention Sugarbeeter Football Fans:  Hopefully you can make the trek to Wibaux to cheer on the team, however, if you cannot, consider watching it on the internet, plus KRYK will broadcasting. MHSA Video Stream


High School Football

Conference Champions!!

 

 


Fall Cheerleaders

 

Schedule & Scores

Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Sat. Aug 30 GFC 50-52 L
Aug 5-6 Bye  
Fri. Sept. 12 Centerville moved
Sat. Sept. 13 @Centerville 68-0 W
Fri. Sept. 19 @Cascade 68-16 W
Fri. Sept. 26 @Simms 42-36 W
Fri. Oct. 3 Center(Homecoming) 52-12 W
Fri. Oct. 10 @Belt (Senior Night) 26-28 L
Wed. Oct. 15 PDB 38-21 W
Sat. Oct. 25

@CJI

60-22 W
Sat. Nov. 1 vs Victor- 1:00 52-24 W
Sat. Nov. 8 vs Broadus 40-20 W
Sat. Nov. 15 Fairview 1:00 66-12 W
Sat Nov. 22 @Wibaux 1:00

Junior Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Tues. Sept. 2 @GFC 16-14W
Mon. Sept. 8 Hays/LP 38-0 W
Mon. Sept. 15 @Centerville -----------
Mon. Sept. 22 Cascade ------------
Mon. Sept. 29 Simms ----------
Mon. Oct. 6 @Hays/LP W
Mon. Oct. 13 Belt ------------
Mon. Oct. 20 PDB @ Power 24-14W
     

ROSTER

PLAYOFF BRACKET

AWARDS:
Team:

Individual:

OFFENSE: 

DEFENSE: 
 

Access http://www.maxpreps.com for statistical info.

 


Junior High Football

Schedule & Scores

 

DATE

OPPONENT

Scores
Sat. Aug. 30 Bye  
Thurs. Sept. 4 Hays/LP 46-0 W
Fri.  Sept. 12 Centerville moved
Sat. Sept. 13 @ Centerville 14-52 L
Fri. Sept. 19 @Cascade 52-22 W
Tues. Sept. 23 @Hays/LP W
Fri. Sept. 26 @Simms W
Fri. Oct. 3 Fort Benton W
Fri. Oct. 10 Belt W

ROSTER

HOME | CONTACTS | ACADEMICS | COUNSELOR | CLUBS| LIBRARY |SPORTS | BOOSTER CLUB | FFA

Last Updated  November 20, 2014                                               Contact the Webmaster

Copyright Chinook Schools 2011-2014