FOOTBALL

Home
Up
 

Forms and Links

Athletic Schedules
Physical Form

 

 

Sugarbeeter Football



 

 

 

Fall Cheerleaders

 

 

Schedule & Scores

Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Sat. Aug. 27 Centerville 20-14 L
Fri. Sept. 2 @Simms 36-8 W
Fri. Sept. 9 @Belt 48-0 L
Fri. Sept. 16 Fort Benton 38-36 W
Fri. Sept. 23 PDB Homecoming 0-34 L
Fri. Sept. 30 @CJI  
Fri. Oct. 7 GFCC  
Fri. Oct. 14 @Cascade  
Wed. Oct. 19 @Hays/LP  

Junior Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Mon. Oct. 29 @Centerville 14-22 L
Tues. Sept. 6 Simms 14-6 L
Mon. Sept. 12 Open ----------------
Mon. Sept. 19 @Fort Benton 36-6  W
Mon. Sept. 26 @PDB 22-30 L
Mon. Oct. 3 CJI  
Mon. Oct. 10 @GFCC  
Mon. Oct. 27 Cascade  

ROSTER

 

AWARDS:
Team:


Individual:

All Conference: 
 All State:
 

 


Junior High Football

 

Schedule & Scores

 

DATE

OPPONENT

Scores
Sat. Aug. 27 Centerville 50-6W
Fri. Sept. 2 @Simms  
Fri. Sept. 9 @Belt  
Tues. Sept. 27 Hays/LP  
Fri. Sept. 16 Fort Benton  
Fri. Sept. 23 PDB  
Fri. Sept. 30 @CJI  
Fri. Oct. 7 GFCC  

ROSTER

HOME | CONTACTS | ACADEMICS | COUNSELOR | CLUBS| LIBRARY |SPORTS | BOOSTER CLUB | FFA

Last Updated  September 27, 2016                                               Contact the Webmaster

Copyright Chinook Schools 2011-2014