FOOTBALL

Home
Up
 

Forms and Links

Athletic Schedules
Physical Form

 

 

 


High School Football

 

 

 


Fall Cheerleaders

 

Schedule & Scores

Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Sat. Aug 30 GFC 50-52 L
Aug 5-6 Bye  
Fri. Sept. 12 Centerville moved
Sat. Sept. 13 @Centerville 68-0 W
Fri. Sept. 19 @Cascade 68-16 W
Fri. Sept. 26 @Simms  
Fri. Oct. 3 Center(Homecoming)  
Fri. Oct. 10 @Belt (Senior Night)  
Wed. Oct. 15 PDB  
Sat. Oct. 25

@CJI

 

Junior Varsity

DATE OPPONENT SCORES
Tues. Sept. 2 @GFC 16-14W
Mon. Sept. 8 Hays/LP 38-0 W
Mon. Sept. 15 @Centerville -----------
Mon. Sept. 22 Cascade ------------
Mon. Sept. 29 Simms ----------
Mon. Oct. 6 @Hays/LP W
Mon. Oct. 13 Belt ------------
Mon. Oct. 20 PDB @ Power 24-14W

ROSTER

PLAYOFF BRACKET

AWARDS:
Team:

Individual:

OFFENSE: 

DEFENSE: 
 

Access http://www.maxpreps.com for statistical info.

 


Junior High Football

Schedule & Scores

 

DATE

OPPONENT

Scores
Sat. Aug. 30 Bye  
Thurs. Sept. 4 Hays/LP 46-0 W
Fri.  Sept. 12 Centerville moved
Sat. Sept. 13 @ Centerville 14-52 L
Fri. Sept. 19 @Cascade 52-22 W
Tues. Sept. 23 @Hays/LP W
Fri. Sept. 26 @Simms W
Fri. Oct. 3 Fort Benton W
Fri. Oct. 10 Belt W

ROSTER

HOME | CONTACTS | ACADEMICS | COUNSELOR | CLUBS| LIBRARY |SPORTS | BOOSTER CLUB | FFA

Last Updated  October 22, 2014                                               Contact the Webmaster

Copyright Chinook Schools 2011-2014