Faculty

   

Mrs. Edwards - Librarian             
edwardst@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Erskine -Title one                                  
erskines@chinookschools.org       

Mrs. Darrah - Title one 
darrahp@chinookschools.org


Ms. Ortner - Special Education
ortner@chinookschools.org

Mrs. Warburton -Special Ed. Aid     
warburtonk@chinookschools.org 

 

 Mrs. Ramberg-Special Ed Aid
rambergd@chinookschools.org

 Ms. Olson - Study Hall/Library Aid
olsond@chinookschools.org

 Mrs. Haugen - IT coordinator
haugenb@chinookschools.org   

HOME | CONTACTS | ACADEMICS | COUNSELOR | CLUBS| LIBRARY |SPORTS | BOOSTER CLUB | FFA

Last Updated  September 21, 2015                                               Contact the Webmaster

Copyright Chinook Schools 2011-2014