Sugarbeeter mascot

 

 

 

 

CHS Contacts

Home
School Board
Contacts
Academics
Counselor
Clubs/Activities
Photogallery
Library
Athletics
FFA

Forms and Links

09-10 School Calendar

09-10 Student Handbook

Bell schedule

Sweet Scholarship

High School

PO Box 1059
528 Ohio
Chinook, MT  59523
406-357-2236
Fax:  406-357-2238

Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Superintendent:  Darin Hannum  357-2628  x226  hannumd@chinookschools.org
Principal: Matt Molyneaux 357-2236  x225 molyneauxm@chinookschools.org
Athletic Director: Paula Molyneaux 357-2236  x254 molyneaux@chinookschools.org
Business Manager: Nellie Jo Nicholson 357-2236 x224 businessmanager@chinookschools.org
Counselor: Fay Friede 357-2454 x259 friedef@chinookschools.org
Office Secretary: Chrissy Downs 357-2236 x221 downsc@chinookschools.org
IT & Office Secretary: Billie Haugen 357-2236 x222
x260
haugenb@chinookschools.org

     Elementary  
406-357-2033
Fax:  406-357-3146   

Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Superintendent:  Darin Hannum 357-2628  x226  hannumd@chinookschools.org
Principal: Jonathan Martin  357-2033   Martinj@chinookschools.org
Business Manager: Nellie Jo Nicholson 357-2236 x224 businessmanager@chinookschools.org
Counselor: Fay Friede 357-2033 x259 friedef@chinookschools.org
Office Secretary: Melissa Evans 357-2033   evansm@chinookschools.org
IT Rose Stuker 357-2033   stukerr@chinookschools.org

Hartland
406-398-5315
Fax:  406-398-5313

Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Superintendent:  Darin Hannum 357-2628  x226  hannumd@chinookschools.org
Principal: Jonathan Martin 357-2033   Martinj@chinookschools.org
Business Manager: Nellie Jo Nicholson 357-2236 x224 businessmanager@chinookschools.org

HOME | CONTACTS | ACADEMICS | COUNSELOR | CLUBS| LIBRARY |SPORTS | BOOSTER CLUB | FFA

Last Updated  February 28, 2017                                               Contact the Webmaster

Copyright Chinook Schools 2011-2014